DLR PPN Committee Representatives.			
Sector/Pillar	Representative	Group/Organisation	
Economic Development & Enterprise SPC			
	Chair: Cllr. Barry V	- Vard	
Environment – 1 seat	Miriam Hennessey	Dodder Action	
Community & Voluntary – 1 seat	Aileen Eglington	KIlternan Glenamuck Residents Association	
Social Inclusion – 1 seat	Fardus Sultan	Women4Women	
Transpo	ort & County-Wid	e Movement SPC	
	Chair: Cllr. Shay Bre	ennan	
   Environment – 2 seats	Keith Byrne	Dublin Cycling Campaign	
	Clare Sullivan	Dublin Cycling Campaign	
Community & Voluntary – 1 seat	Jim Colgan	Ashlawn Residents Association	
Social Inclusion – 1 seat	John Nolan	DLR Disability Consultative Group	
Community		Culture & Ageing SPC	
Facility and Asset	Calana Haminatan	· ·	
Environment – 1 seat	Selma Harrington	Clonskeagh Resident's Association (An Taisce)	
Community & Voluntary – 2 seats	Michele Relihan	DLR County Childcare Committee	
	Tom Conlon	Genealogical Society Of Ireland	
Social Inclusion – 2 seats	Ann Cannon	Women4Women	
	Geraldine Graydon	National Parents & Siblings Alliance	
	Social Housin	g SPC	
	Chair: Cllr. John Ba	iley	
Environment – 1 seat	Terence Corish	South County Dublin An Taisce	
Community & Voluntary – 2	Geraldine Dunne	Garda Diversity Committee (S. Travellers)	
seats	Susan Whelan	Junior chamber Ireland Dublin Southside	
Social Inclusion – 1 seat	P. J. Drudy (incoming representative)	Parents, Family & Friends Association of St. John of God Carmona Services	
	Planning S	PC	
	Chair: Cllr. Hugh L	ewis	
Environment – 2 seats	Rob Goodbody	South County Dublin An Taisce	
	Goff Lalor	Crann- Trees for Ireland	
Community & Voluntary – 1 seat	Paul O'Callaghan	Sandycove & Glasthule Residents Association	
Social Inclusion – 1 seat	Veronica Heywood	Eigse Laoghaire Multi Cultural Arts	

Environment, Climate Change, Energy SPC			
Chair: Cllr. Pat Hand			
Environment – 1 seat	Diarmuid McAree	Crann-Trees for Ireland	
Community & Voluntary	Elizabeth Clooney	Kilternan Glenamuck Residents Association	
Social Inclusion – 1 seat	Marese Hegarty	Women4Women	

Local Community Development Committee			
Chair: Dearbhla Lawson			
Environment – 1 seat	Tom Kivlehan	South Dublin Branch Of Birdwatch Ireland	
Community & Voluntary – 2 seats	Kay Gleeson	Sandycove & Glasthule Residents Association	
	Michael O Brien	Cabinteely Residents Association	
Social Inclusion – 2 seats	Ibrahim Al-Kaddo (incoming representative)	DLR Ethnic Minority Integration Forum	
	Sharon Perry	SWAN	

Joint Policing Committee		
Chair: Cllr. Mary Hanafin		
East Of County – 2 seats	Richard Philips	Tivoli Training Centre
	Tony McCarthy	Dun Laoghaire Active Retirement
West Of County – 2 seats	Gay Wright	Kilternan Glenamuck Residents Association
	Anne Harrington	Blackrock Guild ICA

Rural Task Force  Chair: Aileen Eglington			
Social Inclusion	Gerry O'Brien	(ACTS)	
Community	Valerie Snow	Glencullen Tidy District	

DLR Smart Dublin Advisory Committee		
Chair: TBC		
Community	Michael O'Brien	Cabinteely & District Residents Association